The Combat Jack Show: The Pharoahe Monch Episode

Pharoahe Monch has been a favorite MC of mine for a long time so it only makes sense that we deliver his best interview in existence. In support of his brilliant album ‘P.T.S.D.’ we had an in studio listening session as Monch gave us his most personal interview to date. Who knew he used to carry them blammers? Who knew he was fed a deadly drug cocktail that took him to the edge of insanity? Who knew he was a heavy DipSet fan? Or liked 2 Chainz/ What other MC admits getting murked on his own song? I really enjoyed this session. I hope you do too. Stand the fuck up!

Hyper Crush - Werk Me (OVERWERK Remix)

Sempai!! Notice me!!!

For Details / Song / Album downloads see:

OVERWERK - Daybreak (GoPro HERO3 Edit)

still my fav overwerk track


OVERWERK - 02 - Force

I wish Overwerk would take me as his apprentice q.q

Conquer : Track 02 - Force : OUT NOW! Via

Linkin Park - Faint (OVERWERK Remix) Support & follow OVERWERK :

Ab-Soul - Tree Of Life Download track here

Produced By Curtiss King

SNAKEHIPS - Forever Lil beat for y’all, new single coming soon <3<br />
Due to Village Underground being sold out, we’ve added a second London Date… 28th May at Corsica Studios. 100 Free Tickets from our website

Hook N Sling feat. Karin Park “Tokyo By Night” (Axwell Remix) *Danny Howard BBC Radio 1 Premiere* Premiered Friday 18th April on BBC Radio 1.
Coming soon on Axtone.

Adventure Club - Gold Ft. Yuna (Clark Kent Remix)

so SuperMan is makin music as a in the spaces between reporting and superheroing

Banks - Before I Ever Met You Before I ever met you: I never knew I liked to be kissed for days Before I ever met you: I never knew I could be broken in so many ways. ————————————————- North America:



Thank you for purchasing, streaming and sharing these songs with your friends.


Flight Facilities - I Didn’t Believe feat. Elizabeth Rose (Extended Version) Oh disco, i love you so Remixes out now -

Official Website:
Twitter (@flightfac):

OVR AGN (Prod. by BASECAMP) RnB Soul lives; whisps her hands across our lips FREE DOWNLOAD:


ZHU - Faded (Steve James Remix) A day at the Zhu New life breathed into Faded Once Again - Steve James #haiku #Haikusic ——————————————- HEART on Hype Machine -

Want me to release the track? Get at me on twitter and let me hear it!

@ZHU is such a boss. Seriously, if anyone is going to blow up over the next year, he’s got the style to do it. So when I was asked to do a remix of “Faded” I was super excited!

Once I sat down and tried some things, I realized this was gonna be tough. I mean future house isn’t usually my go-to genre to remix, so I knew this had to be something interesting. Opening with a unique intro though, and dropping into a pounding 4-on-the-floor kick, this song never loses it’s energy from beginning to end. And those pitch slides in the drop? Ah, i dig it.

I’m so amped to be sharing this track, and even more stoked to be affiliated with an artist as badass as ZHU.

ZHU on soundscloud: @ZHU

Steve’s Facebook:

Juun feat. Sam Smith - When It’s Alright Sam Smith is shining on whatever he is on Hello


Give us your <3 on HypeM:<br />


Alina Baraz - Art Of Persuasion(esta. remix)(“So On” Tape Available NOW!) Download “So On” now!

A collection of tracks i made on my Asia tour + a few extras <3